Hours of Operation - Outdoor Murray Aquatic Center

2017 Summer Season Open Plunge Schedule:


Murray City's Outdoor Aquatic Center
801-290-4190
 
(Weather permitting; see front page for details on weather related closures)

Open Plunge Hours 2017


Memorial Day Weekend


Saturday, May 27 10 AM-6 PM
Sunday, May 28 10 AM-6 PM
Monday, May 29 10 AM-6 PM

Closed May 30 - June 2

June 3 – August 20


Monday - Thursday 11 AM-8 PM
Friday 11 AM-6 PM
Saturday & Sunday 10 AM-6 PM

Independence Day


Tuesday, July 4 11 AM-6 PM

Pioneer Day


Monday, July 24 10 AM-6 PM

Closed August 21 - 25



Aug. 26 & 27


Saturday, Aug. 26 10 AM-6 PM
Sunday, Aug. 27 10 AM-6 PM

Closed August 28- September 1



Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, Sept. 2 10 AM-6 PM
Sunday, Sept. 3 10 AM-6 PM
Monday, Sept. 4 10 AM-6 PM