2017 Annual Meeting Schedule

MURRAY CITY MUNICIPAL COUNCIL
2017 MEETING SCHEDULE
Murray City Center, 5025 South State Street

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE – Conference Room #107
6:30 p.m. COUNCIL MEETING – Council Chambers

Tuesday, January 10
Tuesday, January 24

Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 21

Tuesday, March 7
Tuesday, March 21

Tuesday, April 4
Tuesday, April 18

Tuesday, May 2
Tuesday, May 16

Tuesday, June 6
Tuesday, June 20

Tuesday, July 11
Tuesday, July 18

Tuesday, August 1
Tuesday, August 22

Tuesday, September 5
Tuesday, September 19

Tuesday, October 3
Tuesday, October 17

Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 21

Tuesday, December 5
Tuesday, December 12