Council Meeting Schedule

A Resolution adopting the Regular Meeting Schedule for the Murray City Municipal Council is approved prior to the beginning of each year

The Murray City Municipal Council reserves the right to adjust the schedule or cancel any meetings it deems necessary consistent with the Utah Open and Public Meetings Act and the Murray City Municipal Code.

The Murray City Recorder publishes the approved schedule in a newspaper of general circulation.

2022 City Council Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, November 15 - Committee of the Whole work session only. No Council Meeting.

Tuesday, December 6

2023 City Council Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Tuesday, April 18
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Tuesday, August 15
  • Tuesday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 12