Public Works


Divisions within the Public Services Department are: Engineering, Streets and Storm Water, Water and Sewer, Solid Waste (garbage collection) and Fleet Services..

For more information about these services, please select the area of interest in the sidebar.

  1. Danny Astill

    Public Works Director

  2. Public Works

    Physical Address
    4646 S. 500 W.
    Murray, UT 84123


    Phone: (801) 270-2440
    Fax: (801) 270-2450

    Monday through Friday
    7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.